Tuesday, June 23, 2009

ugghhh

I was waiting to be seen at my audition for an hour and a half today. This casting office is the only one I have ever encountered that makes actors wait for longer than 20 minutes. I have been there about 6 times and I am rarely out of there under 2 hours. It drives me up the wall. I am totally serious when I say that no other office makes people wait that long. It's obnoxious and by the time the actual audition rolls around, I could give a fuck if I get a non-union commercial for stupid Boost Mobile. Sigh. Not my best today.

No comments:

Post a Comment